August 28, 2017


Leaders of CNES

Jean-Yves Le Gall - President of the Centre National d’Études Spatiales
Lionel Suchet - Chief Operating Officer
Jean-Marc Astorg - Director of Launch Vehicles
Brigitte Behal - Director of Procurement, Sales and Legal Affairs
Frédéric Pradeilles - Director of Digital Technologies and Operations - Site Director at the Toulouse Space Centre
Bernard Chemoul - Inspector General
Marie-Anne Clair - Director of Orbital Systems
Pierre Dentand - Director of Accounting
Didier Faivre - Director of the Guiana Space Centre
Jean-Pascal Le Franc - Director of Planning, International Relations and Quality
Bernard Luciani - Director of Security and Defence
Marie-Claude Salomé -  Director of Communications
Antoine Seillan - Chief Financial Officer
Gilles Rabin - Director of Innovation, Applications and Science
Pierre Tréfouret - Chief of Staff to the CNES President
Pierre Ulrich - Director of Human Resources
Henry de Roquefeuil - Military Advisor to the President